Project Harpoon? More like project online body-shaming misogyny. 

So, I saw some images from project harpoon, and I was lost for words. I felt I needed to write a post about it, because the Internet is filled with words of hate and shame, so I wanted  to counteract it, but I also knew, I wanted to craft something useful, clever and realistic.  So my thoughts milled around while I went about my business. 

 

http://instagram.com/thinnerbeautyofficial

Then I found this link in Daily Life. It doesn’t cover all the aspects, so I think I’ll add something to this later in the week. In the meantime, I suggest you report any images or trolling you see it experience. I’m a bit over individuals who think it’s their job to tell you that you’re a fat idiot. 

Leave a Reply

